Saturday, August 3, 2013

Jason's Friday Night Lights Bon Temps Football Party

Friday nights and high school football go hand in hand in the South. It is a great past time celebrated by rival high schools, pom poms, marching bands, pep rallies and tailgating. Former star quarterback for the Bon Temps Hawks, Jason Stackhouse, knows all about celebrating Friday nights under the lights!

Jason's Friday Night Lights Bon Temp Football Party@northmanspartyvamps.com


Have guests come dressed up as Bon Temps football players, cheerleaders or fans. Give a prize to the guest who shows the most team spirit!

Bon Temps Football Gear@northmanspartyvamps.com

Decorate your party table to look like a football field. Show your team spirit by adding footballs, helmets,  pennants, megaphones and pom poms as decorations.

Football Tablescape@northmanspartyvamps.com

Serve up classic football stadium foods like cheeseburgers, hot dogs, pizza, nachos, chicken wings, popcorn and peanuts.  You can present your food to be in the shape of  a football stadium or in Bon Temps Hawks colored platters.  Have football themed cupcakes or cake to satisfy the sweet tooth. Provide ice filled metal tubs to keep those sodas and beer cold and refreshing.

Burgers and Hotdogs@northmanspartyvamps.com


Soda and Beer@northmanspartyvamps.com

Have your guests play some tailgating games like cornhole or football beer pong.

Cornhole@northmanspartyvamps.com

Beer Pong@northmanspartyvamps.com

Send your guests home with a party favor to make them feel like the MVP of the night!

Bon Temps beer coozies@northmanspartyvamps.com

Remember the best memories of Friday night football are friends, family, good food and drinks and most importantly FUN!!!  You will definitely make a touchdown with your friends! This party will be one for the record books!

No comments:

Post a Comment